United face a trip to Stockport on season opening

editorial image

A trip to Stockport County awaits Boston United on the opening day of the season.

The Pilgrims first home game in the Vanarama National League North campaign comes against Solihull Moors.

Over the busy festive period, fans face a Boxing Day trip to Lowestoft Town before hosting Gainsborough Trinity two days later.

United will then host Lowestoft on January 2.

Saturday, August 8: Stockport County (A)

Tuesday, August 11: Solihull Moors (H)

Saturday, August 15: Curzon Ashton (H)

Tuesday, August 18: Brackley Town (A)

Saturday, August 22: Gloucester City (H)

Saturday, August 29: Gainsborough Trinity (A)

Monday, August 31: Tamworth (H)

Saturday, September 5: Hednesford Town (A)

Saturday, September 12: Chorley (H)

Wednesday, September 16: Corby Town (A)

Saturday, September 19: AFC Fylde (H)

Saturday, September 26: FA Cup 2Q

Saturday, October 3: Nuneaton Town (A)

Saturday, October 10: FA Cup 3Q

Saturday, October 17: Alfreton Town (H)

Saturday, October 24: Worcester City (A)

Saturday, October 31: FC United of Manchester (H)

Saturday, November 7: North Ferriby United (A)

Tuesday, November 10: Harrogate Town (H)

Saturday, November 14: Corby Town (H)

Saturday, November 21: Alfreton Town (A)

Saturday, November 28: FA Trophy 3Q

Saturday, December 5: Solihull Moors (A)

Saturday, December 12: FA Trophy R1

Saturday, December 19: Stockport County (H)

Saturday, December 26: Lowestoft Town (A)

Monday, December 28: Gainsborough Trinity (H)

Saturday, January 2: Lowestoft Town (H)

Saturday, January 9: Curzon Ashton (A)

Saturday, January 16: Bradford Park Avenue (A)

Saturday, January 23: Hednesford Town (H)

Sunday, January 31: Gloucester City (A)

Saturday, February 6: AFC Telford United (H)

Saturday, February 13: Stalybridge Celtic (H)

Saturday, February 20: AFC Telford United (A)

Saturday, February 27: Worcester City (H)

Saturday, March 5: AFC Fylde (A)

Saturday, March 12: Chorley (A)

Saturday, March 19: North Ferriby United (H)

Saturday, March 26: Brackley Town (H)

Monday, March 28: Tamworth (A)

Saturday, April 2: FC United of Manchester (A)

Saturday, April 9: Bradford Park Avenue (H)

Saturday, April 16: Harrogate Town (A)

Saturday, April 23: Nuneaton Town (H)

Saturday, April 30: Stalybridge Celtic (A)