Footballers’ rewards

No Caption ABCDE
No Caption ABCDE

PICTURED are the young footballers from Wrangle Primary School, who have been awarded trophies for playing their part in the team this year.

Each player was presented with a medal, with further trophies awarded to Arron Bailey, Luke Sanger, Zak Rivers, Bradley Bailey and Daniel Clift for being their man-of-the-match accolades over the season.

Ben Ion was named as the side’s player of the season.

The trophies were provided and presented by the team coach Ben Carr, who is also pictured.