Dale takes the annual president’s putter

Dale Fletcher with Peter Pearson.
Dale Fletcher with Peter Pearson.

Last Sunday was the Annual President’s Putter at Boston Golf Club

This year Boston had a new president in the form of Pete Pearson.

The format of the competition was medal max 18 handicap.

This year’s champion Was Dale Fletcher with a nett 65.

Dale is pictured right with Pete Pearson.

The runner up on countback was Nev Kemp with a nett 67.

Third went to Chris Moore. Callum Robertson carded nett 68 for 4th spot.

The best gross of the day was 75 by Neil Timby.