Finals night for darts players

THE Central Darts League finals night will be held on Tuesday.

The event willtake place at the Pilgrim Lounge.

All semi-finals that have not yet been played must be before the finals night that will start A 8pm.

Players are asked to register at 7.45pm.

Fixtures: Division One Singles - G. Parker (Flying Club B), D. Royal (Flying Club A) or M. Palmer (Flying Club B) v D. Turkham (Hammer & Pincers D) or P. Rollinson (Bull & Dog A); Division One Pairs - M. & D. Saunders (Hammer & Pincers D) v G. Parker & D. Hasnip (Flying Club B); Division Two Singles - M. Tate (Woad Man A) v D. Rolf (Woad Man B) or T. Booth (Woad Man A); Division Two Pairs - B. Carr & E. Taylor (Ship Tavern) v V. Fletcher & K. Dack (Carps B); Division Three Singles - M. Vinters (D of York A), A. Gebbie (Magnet A) or C. Alder (Magnet A) v I. Button (Coach and Horses A) or K. Taylor; Division Three Pairs - K. Taylor & I. Button (Coach and Horses A) v T. Lumley & J. Barnes (Magnet A) or M. Edgoose& M. Vinters (D of York A); Division Four Singles - K. Mysciwy (G Northern A) v D. Reeson or M. Kimbell (Ship Tavern C); Division Four Pairs - K. Mysciwy & R. Thornally (G Northern A) v D. Reeson & M. Kimbell (Ship Tavern C); 1-10 Doubles - J. Booth (Pilgrim Lounge A) v A. Cammack (BSC); Division One 3s - Flying Club v Bull & Dog A; Division Two 3s - Carps B v Ship Tavern B; Division Three/Four 3s - Magnet A v Coach & Horses A; Team KO - Flying Club B v Pilgrim Lounge A.